Musik-Akademie Basel
Vera Oeri Bibliothek

Vacations and holidays

VACATIONS AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

During the 2020/21 academic term, the library is closed on the following days:

Summer holidays
Sunday, 28 June – Sunday, 9 August 2020

Christmas
Thursday, 24 December 2020 – Sunday, 3 January 2021

Basel Carnival
Monday, 22 February – Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Easter
Friday, 2 April – Monday, 5 April 2021

Labour Day
Saturday, 1 May 2021

Ascension
Thursday, 13 May 2021

Whitsun
Sunday, 23 May – Monday, 24 May 2021

Summer holidays
Sunday, 4 July – Sunday, 15 August 2021