Musik Akademie Basel
Vera Oeri Bibliothek

Vacations and holidays

VACATIONS AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

During the 2018/19 academic term, the library is closed on the following days:

Christmas
Monday, 24 December 2018 – Sunday, 6 January 2019

Basel Carnival
Monday, 11 March – Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Easter
Friday, 19 April – Monday, 22 April 2019

Labour Day
Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Ascension
Thursday, 30 May 2019

Whitsun
Saturday, 8 June – Monday, 10 June 2019

Summer holidays
Saturday, 29 June – Sunday, 11 August 2019