Musik-Akademie Basel
Vera Oeri Bibliothek

Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed

04.09.2019 3.30 pm

Musik aus der Box: Toy Piano Story (Michelangelo Rinaldi a.G.)

Mon 09.09.2019 7 pm

Schall und Raum: Vernissage of the exhibition in context of the festival ZeitRäume Basel

Sat 14.09.2019 10 am – 11 am  General library tour
Fri 20.09.2019 10 am – 11 am

Induction session for new students

Fri 27.09.2019 10 am – 11 am

Induction session for new students

Tue 15.10.2019  

Musikinseln: Opening aperitif

Fri 18.10.2019 9 am – 5 pm

Block seminar: Music research (SCB)

Sat 19.10.2019 9 am – 5 pm

Block seminar: Music research (SCB)

Tue 22.10.2019 5 pm – 8 pm

Programme workshop 1/3

Wed 23.10.2019 6 pm – 7 pm General library tour
Fri 25.10.2019 9 am – 5 pm

Block seminar: Music research (Jazz-Modul)

Wed 06.11.2019 3.30 pm

Musik aus der Box: Singe, juchze, tanze (children's choir Sforzato) 

Tue 12.11.2019 5 pm – 8 pm

Programme workshop 2/3

Sun 24.11.2019 5 pm

Heinz Holliger - Räume: Vernissage of the exhibition in context of the series of concerts «Fokus Holliger»

Sat 30.11.2019 10 am – 11 am General library tour
Tue 03.12.2019 5 pm – 8 pm

Programme workshop 3/3

Wed 04.12.2019 3.30 pm

Musik aus der Box: Gitarren-Ensemble (class: José Navarro)

Fri 10.01.2020 9 am – 5 pm

Block seminar: Music research (HSM)

Sat 11.01.2020 9 am – 5 pm

Block seminar: Music research (HSM)

Fri 17.01.2020 6 pm – 2 am

Museums night Basel

We 22.01.2020 6 pm – 7 pm General library tour
Wed 05.02.2020 3.30 pm

Musik aus der Box: Sax & more (class: Matthias Gubler)

Sat 07.03.2020 10 am – 11 am General library tour
Wed 22.04.2020 6 pm – 7 pm General library tour
Wed 06.05.2020 3.30 pm

Musik aus der Box: Harp & Co. (class: Nicola Hank)

Wed 03.06.2020 3.30 pm

Musik aus der Box: Double bass & accordion (classes: Claudia Brunner & Janina Bürgi)